Rock Kidz CD


  • Image of Rock Kidz CD

Official Rock Kidz CDs featuring the Rock Kidz team and instrumental sing-a-long versions of the songs.

Rock Kidz - Be The Rockstar
1. Cool To Be Me
2. Respect You
3. Nothing's Gonna Keep Me Down
4. Hey Mr Bully

Rock Kidz 2.0
1. Nobody Like Me
2. Fight For Each Other
3. Taking Bullying Down
4. Don't Quit