Rock Kidz 2.0 CD


Official Rock Kidz 2.0 songs featuring the Rock Kidz team and instrumental sing-a-long versions of the songs.

Track List

1. Nobody Like Me
2. Stronger Together
3. Taking Bullying Down
4. Don't Quit
5. Nobody Like Me (Instrumental)
6. Stronger Together (Instrumental)
7. Taking Bullying Down (Instrumental)
8. Don't Quit (Instrumental)